5 Hot Blogs to Make Add Sizzle to Your Marketing!


Are you searching a few informative and topical blogs that are worth your time? With all the useless vanity blogs out there I thought I’d share blogs I’ve found valuable. I subscribe to several blogs but the following are my top 5 daily must reads:

1. Glazer Kennedy Insider’s Circle Blog – If you want outrageous advertising check it out. Dan Kennedy will never steer you wrong.

2. Sweeties Sweeps – If you want to promote your business using a Sweepstakes or Contest you’ll want to get mentioned on Sweeties Sweeps site. Thousands of people visit the sites mentioned as having a sweeps worth entering. New products are often launched with a sweepstakes or contest which also helps you find out what your competitors are doing to get new customers.

3. ProBlogger – Write a better blog with these tips on blogging. I’m working on the 31 Days to Build a Better Blog program myself.

4. Men With Pens – A web design and copywriting blog from Canada. Good stuff comes from Canada.

5. Chris Brogan – A blog about community and social media

Check them out and let me know what you think about them. Oh, remember to subscribe to my blog too! Did I miss any blogs you feel should make the list?

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://directmarketingrx.wordpress.com/2010/01/25/5-hot-blogs-to-make-add-sizzle-to-your-marketing/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

